IUI-Angela Hazlewood Murat, DDS Memorial Scholarship (Dental)

Given annually to students enrolled in their 3rd year of the doctorate of dental surgery degree program at the School of Dentistry and be a leader and or volunteer. Preference will be given to students representing the north Central District Dental Society which comprises Elkhart, St. Joseph, Kosciusko or Marshall Counties.