IUI-James Fritts Pre-Doctoral Dental Scholarship

Given annually to pre-doctoral students in the School of Dentistry. First preference will be given DDS students from Fulton County. Second preference will be given to students from one of the following north Central counties of Indiana: Carroll, Cass, Howard, Jasper, Kosciusko, Pulaski, Marshall, Miami, Stark, and Wabash. Recipients may receive the Scholarship for more than one year provided that they reapply annually and remain in good academic standing as determined by a minimum GPA of 3.0 on a 4.0 scale.