IUFW-Patricia Cook Hayduk Dental Alumni Scholarship

It is the intent of the donors that this scholarship be used to support students enrolled full-time in the Dental Hygiene Program at the School of Dentistry on the Fort Wayne campus and who is a Dental Hygiene I preparing to become a Dental Hygiene II in the next school year. To be eligible student must also be an Indiana resident; have a minimum GPA of 2.7; exhibits leadership, compassion, and enthusiasm for dental hygiene; and resides on campus, formerly residing in one of the Indiana counties: Adams, Allen, Bartholomew, Brown, DeKalb, Elkhart, Fulton, Howard, Huntington, Jasper, Jay, Kosciusko, LaGrange, Lake, Marshall, Monroe, Newton, Noble, Porter, LaPorte, Marion, Pulaski, Starke, St. Joseph, Steuben, Tippecanoe, Vanderburgh, Wabash, Wayne, Wells, or Whitley.

3 students, $ 1800 each